October 8, 2013

Board of Directors

 

Tracey Bayne resize

President
Tracey Bayne
Statewide Foreclosure Services
(480) 921-2100
tracey.b@sfsaz.com

 

 

 

PaulRhodes2

Vice-President
Paul T. Rhodes, Jr.
Trustee Services of Arizona
480-921-2190
prhodes@tsofarizona.com

 

 

 

BeckySecretary
Becky Young
Evergreen Note Servicing
480-636-5801
beckyy@notecollection.com

 

 

 

Brenda-TucsonTreasurer
Brenda Tucson
Fidelity National Title Agency Inc.
480-214-4527
brenda.tucson@fnf.com

 

 

 

Rick Chambliss

Director
Richard E. Chambliss
Broening Oberg Woods & Wilson, P.C.
602-271-7774
rec@bowwlaw.com

 

 

 

kim-leporeDirector
Kim Lepore
Wright Finlay & Zak, LLP
602-845-8898
klepore@wrightlegal.net

 

 

 

rhonda-aDirector
Rhonda Patterson
First American Title – Phoenix Trust Operations
602-685-7431
rhpatterson@firstam.com