October 8, 2013

Board of Directors

 

Tracey Bayne resize

President
Tracey Bayne
Statewide Foreclosure Services
(480) 921-2100
tracey.b@sfsaz.com

 

 

 

BeckyVice-President
Becky Young
Evergreen Note Servicing
(480) 636-5801
beckyy@notecollection.com

 

 

 

Secretary
Rosenda Cardenas
Security Title Agency, Inc.
(602) 266-0275
rcardenas@securitytitle.com

 

 

 

Brenda-TucsonTreasurer
Brenda Tucson
Fidelity National Title Agency Inc.
(480) 214-4527
brenda.tucson@fnf.com

 

 

 

kim-leporeDirector
Kim Lepore
Wright Finlay & Zak, LLP
(602) 845-8898
klepore@wrightlegal.net

 

 

 

PaulRhodes2

Director
Paul T. Rhodes, Jr.
Trustee Services of Arizona
(480) 921-2190
prhodes@tsofarizona.com