October 8, 2013

Board of Directors

kim-leporePresident
Kim Lepore
Zieve, Brodnax & Steele, LLP
(602) 282-6188
klepore@zbslaw.com

 

 

PaulRhodes2Vice President
Paul T. Rhodes, Jr.
Trustee Services of Arizona
(480) 921-2190
prhodes@tsofarizona.com

 

 

Secretary
Rosenda Cardenas
Trustee Corps
(949) 252-8300
rcardenas@trusteecorps.com

 

 

Brenda-TucsonTreasurer
Brenda Tucson
Fidelity National Title Agency Inc.
(480) 214-4527
brenda.tucson@fnf.com

 

 

Tracey Bayne resizeDirector
Tracey Drummond
Statewide Foreclosure Services
(480) 921-2100
tracey.b@sfsaz.com

 

 

Director
Tina Biskupiak
Total Lender Solutions
(866) 714-0966
tina@tlsemails.com

 

 

Director
Rex Caldwell
Caldwell Consulting Services
(602) 721-1863
rcaldwell@ccsrsc.com

 

 

BeckyDirector
Becky Young
Evergreen Note Servicing
(480) 636-5801
beckyy@notecollection.com